Pike County Trail Feasibility Study Committee

The Trail Feasibility Study Committee is comprised of representatives from the following: Lackawaxen Township, Palmyra Township, County Planning Commission, National Park Service, Wallenpaupack Area School District, local Hunting/Fishing Clubs, Clergy, Boy/Girl Scouts, County Historical Society, Wayne Memorial Health System, local Businesses, and area hiking groups.

Committee Members appointed by the County Commissioners are:

Lisa Champeau Sarah Corcoran Grant Genzlinger Bill Gibney Cody Hendrix Brad Kiesendahl Allan Kowalczyk Kraig Obermiller Scott Savini Mike Silsby Dave Zeiler

Christine Dettore (DCNR Regional Advisor), Ellen Enslin (Pike County Conservation District), and Derek Williams (Wayne County Planning/GIS) also attend planning meeting to offer technical support for the project.